• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Kuhnerts Ambush

ryan.albert15

Any feedback on this yet? Haven’t seen too many reviews on YouTube. Considering picking one up this year. I’m new to saddle hunting and currently just have the saddle. Trying to figure out the best platform/climbing stick combo.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

They are in stock with a two week lead time.
Unfortunately the 2 week Lead Time is once again BS. I ordered one on Dec 26. Still haven't received it. I emailed them and was told they are not happy with the new posts and are switching manufacturers again. They seem to really be struggling with getting the platform right and getting them shipped out!

Unfortunately the 2 week Lead Time is once again BS. I ordered one on Dec 26. Still haven't received it. I emailed them and was told they are not happy with the new posts and are switching manufacturers again. They seem to really be struggling with getting the platform right and getting them shipped out!
Better to be patient and get a good platform instead of getting one and having issues with it like the first ones...

Hello Bob,