• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Rewriting the script...

Justhanginground

I'm new to saddle hunting and everyone here has been a wealth of knowledge. Why is it that there are not more use is out there. It seems the idea of hunting from a saddle is looked down on. Everything I have read and learned up to this point tell me I will be able to hunt those areas I only wished I could with the traditional treestands. Do they have there place...absolutely. I think there just isn't that drive to push it like the more commercialized treestands. You don't see David Blanton,Michael Waddell, or Bill Jordan hanging off the side of a tree. Can't wait to see what future holds.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk