• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Bob from Massachusetts

rutjr

Just wanted to say hi, I'm a total newbie. I was out hunting the other day with my pack attached to my treestand, and my treestand attched to my back which is uncomfortable to start with and the total weight is 47 pounds. I remember thinking I'm old and this is getting old, there has to be a better way. I'm a YouTube junkie and I caught a video of G2 Outdoors on saddle hunting and I was hooked. I watched every video on saddles and tree climbing methods I could find. I ended up ordering an Aero Hunter Kestrel and they said it should ship by 11/20. Now the wait. G2 Outdoors also strongly suggested SaddleHunter.Com, so here I am, a total newbie excited for all I have to learn. Anybody want to buy some treestands? LOL

Tried adding myself to the map, but it was flaking on me. There's a few Mass fellas even if they're quiet on here :D

How 'bout them Sox there Mass boys!

Vermonter up here in Red Sox Nation. Green Mountains and Green Monsters both turning out October delights!

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk