• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

JX3 Any Videos on using a ONE STICK with JX3 Hybrid

Turk

HI Everyone.....Just got my new JX3 Hybrid...and was wondering if anyone has a video or making a video on using the JX3 Hybrid with a One STICK.?.. I'm new to the Saddlehunter.com and a video would be very helpful...Thanks a Bunch!!!
Turk

I may try to do a video but wont be for a couple weeks. Extremely busy right now.

HI Everyone.....Just got my new JX3 Hybrid...and was wondering if anyone has a video or making a video on using the JX3 Hybrid with a One STICK.?.. I'm new to the Saddlehunter.com and a video would be very helpful...Thanks a Bunch!!!
Turk
I have no good camera or video skills, otherwise I would help. I would recommend watching the Cain 1-stick video if you haven't already and then just think about being in the JX3 rather than the sit drag he just in.