• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

tensas nwr need help

swapfox1862

needing help will be going the first of the year hunting here its my first time in over 12 years could some one point me in the rite direction ...i know they just had a gun hunt here a a couple members made the hunt if they could help would be great

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk

I can't get too specific, but I can tell you that the place is heavily hunted from now until the end of season. It can also be a challenge to scout with the number of palmettos, but can be done. There isn't a substitution for putting the boot leather on the ground.