• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Is this a rub?

Alan zanona

Be kind please, I am new to hunting. I am seeing bucks and does in this area but this looks different than the rubs I have seen.

Attachments

• 20191103_174157.jpg
    20191103_174157.jpg
    468.2 KB · Views: 156