• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

tdgtube16

First off,
Let me just say, I started saddle hunting this last fall(2020). I'm new to all of this and that is why I'm apart of this community. I do a lot more reading than I do posting.

However, I do work for the hunting channel "The Element Wild." We do work with Cruzr saddles so I"m putting that out there now so people just don't automatically think "SPAM!!!"

Cruzr just released this platform and I can honestly say that i'm pumped to try it out. Being new to saddle hunting, I didn't want to pay for Tethrd's, ended up using my climbing sticks and it works but after a few hours, the balls of your feet become sore from all that weight on the climbing sticks. I'm showing you guys this video because I think this platform is genius. It has a little slope to it so your feet can comfortable sit at an angle. I just think if anybody is wanting to try a new platform or pay $$$ for a simple piece of metal then this "Seeker" platform might be what you're interested in.

Please don't rip my head off.

Don’t mind some of the folks on here. Looks like a great platform and can’t wait to see some more reviews once people start putting them through the paces come hunting season.

Don’t mind some of the folks on here. Looks like a great platform and can’t wait to see some more reviews once people start putting them through the paces come hunting season.