• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Team 3 Thread

ThePennsylvanian

Team 3
@LtMoe66
@Micneador
@Gator
@DanO
@fbwguy
@sdonx
@ThePennsylvanian
@2Sloe
@Kuk09
@Jwiggins762
@Vtbow
@Bowhunter05

The season is here!
I'm Michael, from SWPA, 4th season in a saddle.
I wear a 2018 asrohunter kite, Wild edge steps, and typically use a perch, although I'll be trying out 2 solo scouts this year as well.
I,m a compound guy, but I'm in my second year going after a toad I found on public near me, so I got myself the HC mini for this season, in case some unique situation pops up.

Hey guys! I’m a saddle cheapskate! I’m effective at killing from a modded SitDrag(No RCH) and Primal steps. 5th year with same setup. I’m in Arkansas and our season starts Sept 25th.

Let’s go!! I’m setup right now in my phantom hoping to get it done tonight it’s been a rough start for me so far shot a buck but arrow broke in half as it deflected off his shoulder bone no blood to be found except on front half of the arrow but not much there good luck fellas

@Gator we teammates again this year. Last year we came in 3rd. This year we going to the top. Let's get to killin boys. I will be partaking in early season bama opener the 2nd & 3rd. Good luck to everyone. Best time of the year.

These team threads are always fun. Two weeks from tomorrow until my season starts.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

@DanO