• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

Euro Mount Plaques

7mmremmag

Vendor Rep
SH Member
3D printed Euro mount plaques, stud mount with two screws. Gray, Black, and White available (if you have a custom color request ask, I have some other colors on hand). $10 shipped.

Info added from below: State shapes are $17 shipped. These are quite a bit larger then the regular, small plaques.

*Just a note about these being 3d printed: I am a quality engineer at a manufacturing plant and use additive manufacturing daily for custom fixtures. These are designed for proper strength when printed and use a more temp resistant material to prevent the sagging over time that regular PLA tends to have under load in warm environments.

Attachments

• euro 1.JPG
    euro 1.JPG
    27.6 KB · Views: 240
  • euro 2.JPG
    euro 2.JPG
    43.8 KB · Views: 239
  • euro 3.JPG
    euro 3.JPG
    140.2 KB · Views: 231
Last edited:
20201105_082421.jpg20201105_082443.jpg

I started doing state plaques as well. I have PA and Ohio done and can 3d model other states pretty quick. These would be $17 shipped to saddlehunter members.

Last edited:
I've got these states currently modeled, they all use the same stud/mounting configuration. I currently only have the grey filament. Black due back in Thursday.
  • Michigan ('mitten section')
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin
  • North Carolina

Last edited:
PM Sent