• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

ring of steps

1. K

Carrying ring of steps to hunting location & up tree

Outside of in your pack, I am curious how people are carrying their ring of steps set up to their hunting location and up the tree? I am new to hunting & saddle hunting and am trying to figure out the most efficient way to do everything. As of right now, I am trying to make it so I do not have...
  2. B

Gear Dump! (Please Close)

I have a bunch of gear for sale. Everything is in used/excellent condition: Tactisaddle Adapt ( purchased 2020 and built for a 38-inch waist/with linemans and ropeman 1)........$149.00 Predator XL ( purchased 2020) with pack and upgraded shoulder straps (purchased...
  3. Shakeandbake

WTB EWO Ring of steps

Looking for EOW ring of steps
  4. M

Bullman Outdoors Ring of Steps Sold Please Close

Purchased new October 2020. Only used a handful of hunts. 8 foot strap. $70 shipped lower 48.
  5. S

WTB ring of steps or Squirrel steps

Looking to try a ring of step or Squirrel step setup. Let me know if you have one for sale.
  6. L

Squirrel Steps. PLEASE CLOSE.

NEW, never been hunted Squirrel Steps. 10 steps and 10 OCB straps. ASAT Step Satchel. All purchased from Dano, Eastern Woods Outdoors. I have photos, but unable to download to this page. PM if interested and I'll get you the necessary pics. $325 TYD. PayPal.
  7. Vorsteg

Ameristep ROS (6)