• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

predator platform

1. N

Tethrd Predator platform and Hawk Helium stick fusion.

I am a newbie, and merely found this YouTube post recently. I thought others here would appreciate it as well. The DIY design (platform flip) is fascinating to me. According to Roedeer mania (YouTube User Account): "I took the top steps away and narrowed the stick down to the same width as...
  2. Todd Brown

Platform Painting Really Necessary?

I am new to saddle hunting. When I say new, I mean I have not even placed my platform or saddle on a tree from the ground. I don't even think I will make it in a tree this year until I practice a lot. As a consequence of that I am all over this board and YouTube. Among the topics I cross from...
  3. M

**SOLD PLEASE REMOVE**Entire Tethrd Setup

Selling the following items. Purchased everything August 2020 and used 3 times. Everything is in excellent condition. $550 TYD Will take PayPal F&F or add 3% for G&S will also take Venmo or Zelle Tethrd Phantom Saddle Predator XL Tree tether and lineman’s belt SYS hauler ES 2.0 SYS Hauler ES OG...
  4. GreenMtHunter

DIY Camo

Decided to do a little DIY camo on my new Tethrd Predator Platform and Muddy Pro climbing sticks. Didn’t come out too bad!
  5. V

Platform Positioning