• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

climbing method

1. VFL

Cruzr XC - how to carry climbing sticks up the tree

Hi all, I’ve been hunting out of my Phantom saddle for three years now and have a good system getting up a tree. I run Tethrd One sticks and have two loops of paracord tied to my Phantom on each hip to carry my sticks up. I’m wondering how everyone carries their sticks up in a Cruzr XC (molle...
  2. Jtaylor

Sladder $175 TYD (SOLD)

8 ft. version. I paid $227 with shipping and taxes, it's been on the tree about 6 times. Has a little dirt from tree bark on the attachment areas. I can take pics if necessary but I forgot earlier and already have it boxed up and taped. Paypal f&f.
  3. T

What would make the best One-Stick?

Hi all, I am in the very early stages but working on building a new one-stick to hopefully take into production before next season. Obviously there are some excellent options out there but what features and specs would you like to see in a one-stick that isn't currently offered? Open to any...
  4. S

Wild Edge Steps - Please Close

6 Wild Edge steps in an 8-step bag. I bought them new 2 seasons ago and used them a handful of times. Going to give some sticks a try this season. $110 TYD
  5. D

Sell me on an alternative climbing stick to my 30” Hawk Heliums