• The SH Membership has gone live. Only SH Members have access to post in the classifieds. All members can view the classifieds. Starting in 2020 only SH Members will be admitted to the annual hunting contest. Current members will need to follow these steps to upgrade: 1. Click on your username 2. Click on Account upgrades 3. Choose SH Member and purchase.
  • We've been working hard the past few weeks to come up with some big changes to our vendor policies to meet the changing needs of our community. Please see the new vendor rules here: Vendor Access Area Rules

help

1. C

Need help with pack

I’m new to saddle hunting but also new to mobile hunting, and I need some guidance. I’ve searched a bit on here and can’t find a good, affordable answer. I use the sitka fanatic jacket and I need to find a pack that can securely strap the jacket to the outside (while still hauling 3-4 climbing...
  2. W

Campark T45 Trail Camera Inquiry

Hi all, I'm new to the forum but thought this would be a good place to gather some information regarding some hiccups I've come across with my recent trail camera purchase. Several months ago I purchased 8 of the Campark T45 trail cameras after hearing of them being a pretty reliable camera...
  3. CharlesHBronson

OHIO OHIO

Hey All, I have hunting private land in Carroll county Ohio for that last 3 or so years. The family that gives me access to their land may be moving to Kentucky this year. My question is if anyone has experience hunting public land in south east Ohio and if so which areas do you recommend and...
  4. Eckert_Hunter18

Saddle Market question?

I just recently purchased a tethrd mantis saddle and was thinking a out selling my aerohunter new tribe evolution. Since you cant buy them anymore what do they even go for anymore? Also done a few mods like add in a row of molle webbing of the waiste belt and I changed the bridge to an 1/4...
  5. Eckert_Hunter18

Question on stick and pack mods